"OF ALL THE PATHS YOU TAKE IN LIFE, MAKE SURE A FEW OF THEM ARE DIRT."

John Muir. 

We don't just hike, we have HikeVentures! 

Our hikes encourage participants to get active, keep healthy, enjoy nature and have a grand adventure! We visit new breathtaking sites in Trinidad and Tobago each month with hikes ranging from easy to moderately challenging.

2018 Schedule

J'ouvert Hike- L’eau Michel Mud Volcano and Beach

Sunday 21st January

 

My Sunset Valentine- Chaguaramas Tracking Station 

 Sunday 18th February 

 

Rio Seco Waterfall Hike-Venture

Sunday 11th March

Forest Point Beach Hike & Toco Lighthouse Visit 

Sunday 8th April

 

The Singles Hike- Turure Nature Steps

Sunday 6th May

Forest Point Beach Hike & Toco Lighthouse Visit 

Sunday 3rd June

L’eau Michel Mud Volcano and Beach Hike-Venture

Sunday 8th July

Chacachacare Salt Pond and Lighthouse Hike-Venture

Sunday 29th July

Mermaid Pool Hike-Venture

Sunday 12th August

Chacachacare Salt Pond and Lighthouse Hike-Venture

Sunday 26th August

Black Pool and Rincon Waterfall Hike-Venture

Sunday 9th September

The Haunted Hike

Sunday 28th October

 

Road Trip TT logo design

CONTACT US

Tel: 868-383-8311 

Email: adventure@roadtriptt.com

Diego Martin, Trinidad and Tobago

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 Road Trip TT